Attendees meeting Prague

List of attendees Modernet meeting Prague 20 and 21 October 2016

Raymond Agius raymond.agius@manchester.ac.uk
Jelena  Bakusic jelena.bakusic@kuleuven.be
Dhimiter Bello dhimiter_bello@uml.edu
Anila Bello dhimiter_bello@uml.edu
Sarka Bernatikova sarka.bernatikova@vsb.cz
Dominique Bicout bicout@ill.fr
Vincent Bonneterre vbonneterre@chu-grenoble.fr
Melanie Carder melanie.carder@manchester.ac.uk
Veronique  Chamel-Mossuz veronique.mossuz@cea.fr
Pierluigi Cocco cocco_pierluigi@tiscali.it
Claudio Colosio claudio.colosio@unimi.it
Caroline Desvergne caroline.desvergne@cea.fr
Tim Driscoll tim.driscoll@sydney.edu.au
Mounia El-Yamani mounia.elyamani@santepubliquefrance.fr
Pascal Empereur Bissonnet pascal.empereur-bissonnet@santepubliquefrance.fr
Chiara Foresti chiara.foresti@studio.unibo.it
Lode Godderis lode.godderis@med.kuleuven.be
Stefan Gravemeyer stefan.gravemeyer@dguv.de
Philip Landrigan philip.landrigan@mssm.edu
Francesca  Larese-Filon francesca.laresefilon@gmail.com
Gerard Lasfargues gerard.lasfargues@anses.fr
Annet Lenderink aflenderink@gmail.com
Saou-Hsing  Liou shliou@nhri.org.tw
Nicole Majery nicole.majery@stm.lu
Vaclav Mandys vaclav.mandys@fnkv.cz
Begoña Martinez-Jarreta mjarreta62@gmail.com
Zanna Martinsone zanna.martinsone@rsu.lv
Ilgim Mengu ilgim.seven@gmail.com
Annemarie Money annemarie.money@manchester.ac.uk
Ahmet Őzlű drahmetozlu@yahoo.com
Dirk Pallapies pallapies@ipa-dguv.de
Nicole Palmen nicole.palmen@rivm.nl
Christophe Paris christophe.paris@nancy.inserm.fr
Cristina Pavan cristina.pavan@unito.it
Daniela Pelclová daniela.pelclova@lf1.cuni.cz
Radka Prichystalova  radka.prichystalova@vsb.cz
Delphine Rieutort delphine.rieutort@imag.fr
Riitta Sauni riitta.sauni@stm.fi
Consol Serra Pujadas consol.serra@upf.edu
Malcolm Sim malcolm.sim@med.monash.edu.au
Dick Spreeuwers dick.spreeuwers@yellowfactory.org
Jill Stocks jill.stocks@manchester.ac.uk
Pavel Urban purb@szu.cz
Gert van der Laan g.vanderlaan@occmed.eu
Henk van der Molen h.f.vandermolen@amc.uva.nl
Marek Varga marek.varga@upjs.sk
Vit